Costa Book Awards category winners 2013


The Costa Book Award category winners for 2013 have just been announced, and here we’ve rounded them up:

Pike B PB.indd


Biography Award Winner:
The Pike: Gabriele D’Annunzio, Poet, Seducer And Preacher Of War by Lucy Hughes-Hallett







First Novel Award:
The Shock Of The Fall by Nathan Filer








Novel Award Winner:
Life After Life by Kate Atkinson








Poetry Award Winner:
Drysalter by Michael Symmons Roberts








Children’s Book Award Winner:
Goth Girl: And The Ghost Of A Mouse by Chris Riddell






The Costa Book of the Year 2013 will be announced on 28th January 2014.

To see all the books and their corresponding eBooks on Hive, just click here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s